spa

СПА

Planet Spa - Your Wellness Space.


Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort

  • Душевыые кабины
  • Сауна и парная
  • Джакузи
  • Бассейн под открытым небом с шезлогами и зоной комфорта
  • Полный спектор массажей включая восточную процедуру с травенными мешочками и терапию горячими камнями
  • Массажный тент с видом на море
  • Раздевалка
  • Массажные кабинеты
  • Тренажерный зал

9:00 - 19:30

Mobile: +2 010 2500 1619 + 2 065 340 4295

Арома Массаж "Классика"

Во время этого воодушевляющего оздоровительного массажа вас побалуют ароматическим маслом, которое расслабит ваше тело и успокоит эмоции. Различные ароматические смеси оказывают стимулирующее или успокаивающее действие. Выбор за вами. Испытайте истинный аромат исцеления. Откройте для себя Планету Спа.

50 мин
71

Массаж для похудения

Процедура начинается с сауны, затем следует упругий массаж с использованием специальных антицеллюлитных средств. Эта процедура, концентрирующаяся на ягодицах, бедрах, икрах, руках и животе, стимулирует лимфатическую систему, кровообращение, а так же разрушает нежелательные целлюлитные клетки.

50 мин
81

Восточный Массаж

Испытайте восточный массаж - раскройте целебные знания, которые использовались тысячи и тысячи лет. Этот специальный метод глубокого массажа тканей с растягивающими движениями позволяет глубже надавить на триггерные точки, что снимает напряжение в вашем теле. Избавьтесь от мышечной боли и напряжения.

50 мин
71

Массаж в Четыре Руки

Окунитесь в полное блаженство, в то время как два профессиональных массажиста используют синхронизированные движения, усиливая тем самым эффективность массажа. С этим массажем всего тела вы избавитесь от стресса и забот.

45 мин
91

Расслабляющий "Антистресс" Массаж

Сочетая элементы различных техник массажа, этот успокаивающий массаж структурирован в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными потребностями. Начиная с ног и доходя до плеч, шеи и головы, он снимает напряжение, омолаживает ваш организм и снижает уровень стресса.

50 мин
71

Оздоровительный Массаж

Лечение для безграничного благополучия. Побалуйте себя полным расслаблением во время оздоровительного массажа с ароматическим маслом на ваш выбор. Все ваше тело массируется легкими движениями для расслабления мышц. Процедура включает в себя прекрасный массаж головы, шеи и лица. В довершение всего вы насладитесь маской для лица.

75 мин
91

Египетская Рефлексология Стоп

Рефлексология имеет захватывающую историю от гробниц Древнего Египта и Клеопатры до повторного открытия этого утраченного искусства в 1900-х годах. Рефлекторные точки являются точным зеркалом человеческого тела и включают рефлексы для каждого органа, железы и части тела.

25 мин
41

Терапия Горячими Камнями

Откройте для себя традиционную технику целостного массажа на Бали. Этот невероятный массаж всего тела выполняется с использованием горячих базальтовых камней, которые не только дают физическое расслабление, но и возвращают гармонию душе.

50 мин
71

Массаж Шиацу

На японском языке шиацу означает «давление пальца». Эта процедура проводится через одежду без использования масел, а пациент лежит на коврике. Ритмичное давление восстанавливает здоровый поток энергии "ци" и корректирует дисбаланс тела. Пожалуйста, надевайте удобную одежду.

50 мин
71

Традиционный Тайский Массаж

2500-летняя азиатская техника массажа, когда терапевт воздействует на ваши энергетические линии, используя давление и мягкое растяжение, чтобы увеличить гибкость, сбалансировать ваше тело, разблокировать и рассеять энергию. Эта процедура проводится без масла, а пациент лежит на коврике. Пожалуйста, надевайте удобную одежду.

60 мин
91

Массаж для похудения

Эта уникальная процедура начинается с сауны, за которой следует скраб всего тела с лимоном и апельсином, и антицеллюлитный массаж, который фокусируется на ногах, бедрах, животе и плечах, стимулируя лимфатическую систему и кровообращение. Эта комплексная массажная процедура приводит к разрыву жировых клеток и ускорению процесса их сжигания. Процедура заканчивается специальным обертыванием всего тела.

70 мин
100

Нуад-Тайский Йога Массаж

Тайский йога массаж сочетает в себе точечный массаж с пассивной йогой. Тело подвергается одинаковому давлению по каналам энергии, и терапевт выполняет пассивные упражнения йоги на вас. Пожалуйста, надевайте удобную одежду.

75 мин
101

Тайская Рефлексология Стоп

Наши ноги несут нас по жизни и являются зеркалом нашего здоровья. Массаж рефлекторной зоны стоп активирует функции самовосстановления нашего тела и уменьшает множество проблем со здоровьем.

50 мин
71

Абхьянга Массаж

Абхьянга - техника заботливых рук. Нежные, благотворные руки помогут вам расслабиться и выбросить все из головы. Абхьянга является прекрасным способом возрождения и гармонизации тела и разума. Все тело массируется теплым кунжутным маслом, делая кожу упругим и гладким. Испытайте глубокое расслабление и почувствуйте, как стресс исчезает.

50 мин
81

Детский Гармоничный Массаж

Дети тоже хотят побаловать себя! Гармоничный детский массаж предназначен для детей в возрасте до 12 лет. Этот исключительный массаж усиливает тонус мыщц, улучшает концентрацию и обеспечивает хороший ночной сон. После этого дети чувствуют себя расслабленными и гармоничными.

50 мин
51

Ломи Ломи для Детей

Гавайский массаж - снимает напряжение. Легкий массаж позволит даже самым маленьким гостям по-настоящему расслабиться.

25 мин
41

Шахразад и Шахриар

Интенсивная программа расслабления для вашего тела, духа и души! Предназначен для пар, молодоженов или лучших друзей, насладиться процедурой в нашей приватной массажной комнате в романтической обстановке с сауной, паровой баней и джакузи. Кокосовый скраб для всего тела, шоколадная маска для всего тела и оздоровительный массаж.

120 мин
300

Восточная Гармония для Двоих

Насладитесь роскошной ванной в полном покое со звуками расслабляющей восточной музыки. Дышите глубоко во время данной процедуры, которая начинается с паровой маски и маски Рассул для всего тела. Побалуйте свою кожу нежным скрабом и позвольте себе полностью погрузиться в блаженство во время 60-минутного расслабляющего антистрессового массажа.

100 мин
210

Афродита - Прикосновение Красоты

Просто незабываемый чувственный опыт с головы до пят! Экзотический скраб с кокосовым молоком и ароматический массаж всего тела.

80 мин
101

Шоколадная Магия

Побалуйте себя сладкой процедурой. Прекрасное сочетание прикосновения, вкуса и запаха. Шоколадный скраб для всего тела или шоколадная маска с антистрессовым массажем.

80 мин
101

Азиатское Приключение

Очень интенсивная программа расслабления для вашего тела, духа и души! Достигните естественного равновесия с избранными методами лечения. Освежающий скраб для тела и массаж Абхьянга.

100 мин
110

Индийское Блаженство

Аюрведа вне времени - она существует уже более 5000 лет, и все же она продолжает применяться в современной жизни. Этот ритмичный и глубоко расслабляющий теплый омолаживающий массаж идеально подходит для всех, кто хочет снять стресс. Ваши нервы успокаиваются, когда вы впадаете в состояние блаженства. Абхьянга и индийский массаж головы с теплым кунжутным маслом.

80 мин
91

Восточный Сладкий и Мягкий

Простой незабываемый чувственный опыт с головы до ног. Для нее ... Ванильный скраб и Египетский массаж всего тела. Для него ... Персиковый скраб и Египетский массаж всего тела.

80 мин
101

Мирное Путешествие

Уникальная индивидуальная процедура для расслабления вашего тела и ума. Начинается с пенного скраба, затем скраб с кокосовой или персиковой солью, переход к грязевой маске для всего тела и заканчивается расслабляющим массажем всего тела.

100 мин
151

Древнеегипетская Церемония

Рефлексология имеет захватывающую историю от гробниц Древнего Египта и Клеопатры до открытия этого утраченного искусства в 1900-х годах. Вдохновленный древними секретами красоты, он помогает детоксикации организма и раскрывает вашу внутреннюю красоту. Грязевой банный ритуал и египетский массаж рефлексологии стоп.

80 мин
101

Грязевая ванна для Двоих - 30 мин

Восточный ритуал грязевой ванны - это сочетание паровой бани, скраба для тела и глиняной маски, которая способствует циркуляции крови и глубокому увлажнению кожи. Представьте как вы и ваш партнер рисуете грязью друг на друге. Затем смываете глину, оставляя кожу мягкой, разглаженной и очищенной.

30 мин
70
up

spa

Spas

Planet Spa - Your Wellness Space.


Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort

From beach resorts to city jungle, Marriott is an international brand that means the ultimate quality service. Situated in the center of Hurghada, it is a perfect wellness spot, offering you that well deserved sweet escape.

Take a massage in Planet spa bamboo island as palms sway and the fresh air provides a soothing rhythm. Enjoy sauna, steam and your favourite aromas of natural massage oils. Relaxing massage, deep tissue massage, Thai massage and a variety of other treatments will allow you to have a different kind of holiday in Hurghada. Choose the best massage customised for your needs.

We have selected the best beauty products, so you can enjoy sooth, silky, radiant and rejuvenated skin!

Find our wellness island for relaxing massage in center of Hurghada!
Enjoy holiday with Planet Spa, Your Planet of Wellness!

  • Showers
  • Sauna, Steam bath
  • Whirl pool
  • Outdoor spa pool with jet loungers and relaxation area
  • Retail area
  • Comprehensive list of massages including hot stone, and herbal massage
  • A beach massage tent for sea view massage
  • Changing room (Female, Male)
  • Massage area with 2 double treatment rooms
  • 1 single treatment room
  • Luxurious and comfortable lockers
  • Health Club with top of the line equipment

El Corniche Road, P.O Box 38 , Hurghada , Egypt

9:00 - 19:30

Mobile: +2 010 2500 1619 + 2 065 340 4295

Aroma Massage "Classic"

During this enchanting wellness massage, you will be pampered with aroma oil, that will relax your body and elevate your soul. Different fragrance blends have stimulating or soothing effect. The choice is Yours. Experience the ancestral aroma healing. Find balance at Planet Spa.

50 mins
71

Anti-Cellulite Massage

The treatment starts with sauna, followed by firm massage, using special anti-cellulite products. Concentrated on glutes, thighs, calves, arms, and stomach, this treatment stimulates the lymphatic system, blood circulation, and breaks down the undesired cellulite cells.

50 mins
81

Oriental Massage

Experience Oriental Massage - reveal the healing knowledge used for thousands and thousands of years. This special technique deep tissue massage with stretching movements allows deeper pressure on trigger points that will release the tension in your body. Get rid of muscle pain and stiffness now.

50 mins
71

Four Hands Massage

Surrender yourself to the ultimate bliss while two professional massage therapists use synchronized movements to elevate your massage experience to the best. With this supreme full-body massage you will let go of all the stress and worries.

45 mins
91

"Anti-Stress" massage

Combining elements of different massage techniques, this soothing massage is structured to your individual needs. Starting from feet and going up to shoulders, neck and head, it will release the tension, revitalize your body, and decrease your stress levels.

50 mins
71

Wellness Massage

A treatment for unlimited well-being. Treat yourself to complete relaxation during a wellness massage with aroma oil of your choice. Your whole body is massaged with pleasant pressure. The treatment includes wonderful head, neck and face massage. To top off the experience, you will enjoy a face-mask.

75 mins
91

Foot Reflexology Egyptian

Reflexology has a fascinating history from the tombs of Ancient Egypt and Cleopatra to the rediscovery of this lost art in the 1900's. The reflex points are an exact mirror of the human body and include reflexes for every organ, gland and body part.

25 mins
41

Hot Stones Therapy

Discover traditional holistic massage technique from Bali. This incredible full-body massage is performed using hot basalt stones, which not only give physical relaxation but also bring back harmony to soul.

50 mins
71

Shiatsu Massage

In Japanese, Shiatsu means “finger pressure”. This treatment is performed through clothes without using oils, while patient lies on a floor mat. Rhythmic pressure restores healthy flow of “ki” energy and corrects imbalances of the body. Please wear comfortable clothes.

50 mins
71

Thai Massage

Thai Massage is a profoundly therapeutic and dynamic massage that combines stretches, muscle compression, and pressure points, to more thoroughly release tension in deep muscle and connective tissue. This massage will help you relax, feel more grounded and energized.

60 mins
91

Slimming Waves

This unique treatment starts with Sauna, followed by full body lemon and orange scrub, and Anti-Cellulite massage, which focuses on legs, hips, stomach and upper arms, stimulating your lymphatic system and blood circulation. This integrated massage treatment leads to fat cells rupture and acceleration of their burning process. Treatment ends with a special full body wrap.

70 mins
100

Nuad - Thai-Yoga Massage

The Thai-Yoga Massage combines acupressure with passive yoga. The body is treated with equal pressure along the paths of energy and the therapist carries out passive yoga exercises on you. Please wear comfortable clothes.

75 mins
101

Thai Foot Reflexology

Our feet carry us through life and are the mirror of our health. A foot reflex zone massage activates our body's self-healing functions and reduces multiple health problems.

50 mins
71

Abhyanga Massage

Abhyanga - the technique of caring hands. Gentle, beneficial hands will help you relax and let go. Abhyanga is a wonderful way of reviving and harmonizing body and mind. The whole body is massaged with warm sesame oil, making the tissue firm and smooth. Experience deep relaxation and feel stress disappear.

50 mins
81

Children's Harmonious Massage

Children want to be pampered too! Harmonious children massage is designed for youngsters up to the age of 12. This exceptional massage strengthens body awareness, improves concentration and good night sleep. Afterwards the children feel relaxed and harmonious.

50 mins
51

Lomi Lomi for Kids

Hawaiian massage - releases tension. A wonderful aroma of warm coconut oil and a gentle massage let even the youngest guests really relaxed.

25 mins
41

Shahrazad and Shahryar

An intensive relaxation program for your body, spirit and soul! Designed for couples, Honeymooners or best friends in our private massage room in romantic ambience with Sauna, Steam, and Jacuzzi. Full body coconut scrub, full body chocolate mask and wellness massage.

120 mins
300

Oriental Harmony for Two

Enjoy undisturbed luxury bath with sound of relaxing oriental music. Breathe deeply during a luxury treatment starting with steam and full body Rhassoul mask. Pamper your skin with a gentle scrub, and allow yourself to immerse in complete bliss during a 60-minute relaxing anti-stress massage.

100 mins
210

Aphrodite Touch of Beauty

Simply unforgettable sensual experience from head to toe! Exotic coconut milk scrub and full body aroma massage.

80 mins
101

Chocolate Magic

Treat yourself to the sweetest of experiences. A wonderful fusion of touch, taste and smell. Full body chocolate scrub or chocolate mask, followed by anti-stress massage with chocolate oil.

80 mins
101

Asian Adventure

A very intensive relaxation program for your body, spirit and soul! Attain natural equilibrium with selected holistic treatments. Refreshing body scrub and Abhyanga massage.

100 mins
110

Indian Bliss

Ayurveda is timeless - it has existed for over 5000 years, yet it continues to apply to modern day life. This rhythmical and deeply relaxing warm oil rejuvenating massage is great for everyone in need of de-stressing. Your nerves are soothed as you drift into a state of bliss. Abhyanga and Indian head massage with warm sesame oil.

80 mins
91

Oriental Sweet & Soft

Simple unforgettable sensory experience from head to toe. For Her... Vanilla scrub and full body Egyptian massage. For Him... Peach scrub and full body Egyptian massage. Price per person.

80 mins
101

Peaceful Journey

A uniquely customized treatment to relax your body and mind. It starts with foam scrub Kese, followed by coconut or peach salt scrub, moving to a full body mud mask and ending with your choice of a relaxing full body massage.

100 mins
151

Ancient Egyptian Ceremony

Reflexology has a fascinating history from the tombs of Ancient Egypt and Cleopatra, to rediscovery of this lost art in the 1900's. Inspired by ancient beauty secrets, it helps to detoxify the body and to reveal your inner beauty. Rhassoul bath ritual and Egyptian massage with foot reflex.

80 mins
101

Turkish Bath Hammam Ritual 80 min

This traditional cleansing, purifying and nourishing ceremony has evolved over thousands of years. Whilst you're lying down on heated marble, the Therapist exfoliates your body with soap foam scrub called "Kese”. Duration: 80 min

80 mins
101

Rhassoul Bath Ritual (for two)

The oriental Rhassoul Bath ritual is a combination of a steam bath, body scrub, and clay mask, which promotes blood circulation and deeply hydrates the skin. Imagine you and your partner or choicest friends painting mud on each other. Then shower away the clay leaving skin soft, smoothed and cleansed.

30 mins
70

Turkish Bath Hammam Ritual 50 min

This traditional cleansing, purifying and nourishing ceremony has evolved over thousands of years. Whilst you're lying down on heated marble, the Therapist exfoliates your body with soap foam scrub called "Kese”. Duration: 50 min

50 mins
81

Arabian Hammam 80 min

Forget all about everyday life and enjoy this cleansing ritual with traditional Egyptian products. Natural Rhassoul clay mask helps to detoxify the body and re-mineralize the skin, while steam bath warms up muscles, making it a perfect preparation for a massage. Special Egyptian herbs are rubbed into your skin to round off the treatment, leaving your skin feeling clean and refreshed.

80 mins
101

Arabian Hammam 50 min

Forget all about everyday life and enjoy this cleansing ritual with traditional Egyptian products. Natural Rhassoul clay mask helps to detoxify the body and re-mineralize the skin, while steam bath warms up muscles, making it a perfect preparation for a massage. Special Egyptian herbs are rubbed into your skin to round off the treatment, leaving your skin feeling clean and refreshed.

50 mins
81