spa

Spas

Planet Spa - Your Wellness Space.


09:00 - 19:00

+2202820801

Behandlung auswählen

Orientalische Massage

Erleben Sie orientalische Massage - enthüllen Sie Heilswissen, das seit tausenden von Jahren verwendet wird. Spezielle Massagetechniken umfassen den Einsatz von Unterarmen und Ellbogen, um einen tieferen Druck auf Akupressur und Triggerpunkte zu erzielen. Diese Tiefenmassage mit Dehnungsbewegungen löst alle Verspannungen im Körper. Befreien Sie sich jetzt von Schmerzen und Steifheit.

Anti-Stress Massage

Diese Massage kombiniert die Elemente verschiedener Massagen und ist auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Sie beginnt an den Füßen und geht bis zum Kopf um Ihren Stress abzubauen.

Wellness Massage

Eine Behandlung für uneingeschränktes Wohlbefinden! Gönnen Sie sich Entspannung und Wohlbefinden bei einer Wellnessmassage mit Aromaöl (Ihrer Wahl). Ihr ganzer Körper wird mit angenehmem Druck massiert. Um das Ganze abzurunden, können Sie eine wunderbare Kopf-, Nacken- und Gesichtsmassage mit Gesichtsmaske genießen.

Fußreflexzonenmassage ägyptisch

Die Reflexzonenmassage hat eine faszinierende Geschichte von den Gräbern des alten Ägyptens über Kleopatra bis zur Wiederentdeckung dieser verlorenen Kunst in den 1900er Jahren. Die Reflexpunkte sind ein exakter Spiegel des menschlichen Körpers und beinhalten Reflexe für jedes Organ, jede Drüse und jedes Körperteil.

Hot Stone Therapie

Eine traditionelle ganzheitliche Massagetechnik aus Bali, heiße Basaltsteine, sind das Highlight dieser unglaublichen Ganzkörpermassage, die nicht nur körperliche Entspannung, sondern auch Harmonie in die Seele zurückbringt.

Shiatsu Massage

Die Shiatsu-Massage wird ohne Öl durchgeführt, der Patient liegt auf einer Matte auf dem Boden. Durch empfindliche Druck- und Dehnungstechniken entlang der Meridiane kann die Energie wieder richtig fließen.

Nuad Thai Yoga Massage

Diese Thai-Yoga-Massage kombiniert Akupressur (Druckpunktbehandlung) mit passivem Yoga. Der Körper wird auf den Energiebahnen mit gleichem Druck behandelt und der Therapeut führt passive Yoga-Übungen auf Ihnen aus. (Bitte bequeme Kleidung tragen)

Thai Fußreflexzonenmassage

Unsere Füße tragen uns durch das Leben und sind der Spiegel unserer Gesundheit. Eine Fußreflexzonenmassage aktiviert die Selbstheilungsfunktionen unseres Körpers und reduziert gesundheitliche Probleme.

Indische Glückseligkeit

Ayurveda ist zeitlos - es existiert seit über 5000 Jahren, gilt aber auch für den modernen Alltag. Diese rhythmische und tief entspannende warme Öl-Verjüngungsmassage ist ideal für alle, die Stress abbauen möchten. Ihre Nerven werden beruhigt, während Sie in einem Zustand der Glückseligkeit treiben. Abhyanga und indische Kopfmassage mit warmem Sesamöl.

Abnehm-Wellen Standard

Dieses Programm wurde speziell für die Gewichtsreduktion entwickelt und beginnt mit einer Sauna. Danach folgt ein Zitronen- und Orangenpeeling, um die Haut zu glätten, besonders bei Menschen, die unter fettiger Haut leiden. Zitrone und Orange trocknen die Haut aus und reduzieren dunkle Hautstellen. Die Anti-Cellulite-Massage endet mit einer Ganzkörperpackung.

spa

Spas

Planet Spa - Your Wellness Space.


Tamala Resort

Tamala Resort, an adults only hotel catering to guests seeking a peaceful, relaxing and self-indulgent

holiday. 

Tamala nestles the shores of the Atlantic Ocean in The Gambia on the West Coast of Africa, also known as

"Africa's Smiling Coast"




  • 2 Double Massage Rooms
  • 1 Single Massage Rooms
  • Beauty Salon

Kotu Beach, Kotu, Banjul, Gambia

09:00 - 19:00

+2202820801

Choose Type Treatment

Oriental Massage

Experience Oriental Massage - reveal the healing knowledge used for thousands and thousands of years. This special technique deep tissue massage with stretching movements allows deeper pressure on trigger points that will release the tension in your body. Get rid of muscle pain and stiffness now.

50 mins
61

"Anti-Stress" massage

Combining elements of different massage techniques, this soothing massage is structured to your individual needs. Starting from feet and going up to shoulders, neck and head, it will release the tension, revitalize your body, and decrease your stress levels.

50 mins
61

Wellness Massage

A treatment for unlimited well-being. Treat yourself to complete relaxation during a wellness massage with aroma oil of your choice. Your whole body is massaged with pleasant pressure. The treatment includes wonderful head, neck and face massage. To top off the experience, you will enjoy a face-mask.

75 mins
81

Foot Reflexology Egyptian

Reflexology has a fascinating history from the tombs of Ancient Egypt and Cleopatra to the rediscovery of this lost art in the 1900's. The reflex points are an exact mirror of the human body and include reflexes for every organ, gland and body part.

25 mins
31

Hot Stones Therapy

Discover traditional holistic massage technique from Bali. This incredible full-body massage is performed using hot basalt stones, which not only give physical relaxation but also bring back harmony to soul.

50 mins
61

Shiatsu Massage

In Japanese, Shiatsu means “finger pressure”. This treatment is performed through clothes without using oils, while patient lies on a floor mat. Rhythmic pressure restores healthy flow of “ki” energy and corrects imbalances of the body. Please wear comfortable clothes.

50 mins
61

Nuad - Thai-Yoga Massage

The Thai-Yoga Massage combines acupressure with passive yoga. The body is treated with equal pressure along the paths of energy and the therapist carries out passive yoga exercises on you. Please wear comfortable clothes.

75 mins
91

Thai Foot Reflexology

Our feet carry us through life and are the mirror of our health. A foot reflex zone massage activates our body's self-healing functions and reduces multiple health problems.

50 mins
61

Indian Bliss

Ayurveda is timeless - it has existed for over 5000 years, yet it continues to apply to modern day life. This rhythmical and deeply relaxing warm oil rejuvenating massage is great for everyone in need of de-stressing. Your nerves are soothed as you drift into a state of bliss. Abhyanga and Indian head massage with warm sesame oil.

80 mins
81

Slimming Waves standard

This program is designed especially for weight loss, starts with the Sauna and followed by lemon and orange scrub to help smoothing the skin, especially people who suffer from oily skin, lemon and orange dry out the skin and help reduces dark spots on the skin, and Anti-Cellulite massage ends with a full body wrap.

90 mins
90